It is time… Gunslingers versus Highlanders! Season 3!

TEXAS GUNSLINGER MASSACRE PART 3

9 Gunslinger Engies vs the 9 classes of Team Fortress 2! demoknight is a class

In previous seasons, (season 1 season 2) both the Highlanders and Gunslingers each have won once. But this year, there’s a twist! Gunslinger has been nerfed! Can the Gunslingers still pull a victory? Let us find out in Season 3!

Picture by Gen. DeGroot.
Picture by Gen. DeGroot.

MAPS:
PAYLOAD: Upward
5CP: Process
KOTH: Lakeside
CTF: If we get to it, Turbine
FREE ROUND: ???

DETAILS OF EVENT:
DATE: October 5th, 2013
TIME: 7 PM GMT (11 am PST, 2 pm EST)
WHERE: SPUF Server Custom

Sign up by posting here! Questions? Concerns? Please post!

LET’S GET TO IT!

It is recommended that the class or team you sign up for, that you have an ample amount skill in, and that is it recommended, but not required that each team practice before the event. Remember though, the idea is to have fun!

Leave a Reply