Gunslingers Vs Highlanders! Season 3 Results

In previous Seasons, (Season 1 Season 2) the Gunslingers and Highlanders  have duked it out in an all-out war against which side would win. In Season 1, Highlanders won. In Season 2, Gunslingers won. Season 3 would be the tiebreaker as to which side would pull ahead over the other teams. However, there’s a twist this Season. On July 10th, the Gunslinger was nerfed! It no longer regens while it builds! Can this cost the Gunslingers a win? Let’s see the results then! Related posts: “Taunt Kills!” + Why the new Chemistry Sets are good for the economy Why you should equip… [Continue Reading]

Read more

It is time… Gunslingers versus Highlanders! Season 3!

TEXAS GUNSLINGER MASSACRE PART 3 9 Gunslinger Engies vs the 9 classes of Team Fortress 2! demoknight is a class In previous seasons, (season 1 season 2) both the Highlanders and Gunslingers each have won once. But this year, there’s a twist! Gunslinger has been nerfed! Can the Gunslingers still pull a victory? Let us find out in Season 3! MAPS: PAYLOAD: Upward 5CP: Process KOTH: Lakeside CTF: If we get to it, Turbine FREE ROUND: ??? DETAILS OF EVENT: DATE: October 5th, 2013 TIME: 7 PM GMT (11 am PST, 2 pm EST) WHERE: SPUF Server Custom Sign up… [Continue Reading]

Read more